I’m Back!

Like Steven Tyler sang; I’m back in the saddle again.

Told you there would be a new blog coming along with the finally started Jonathan Eli website. This is it.

A lot has happened since last we talked. The house looks VERY different, wallpaper is gone, rooms painted, and carpet is soon to be replaced. My friends, and there a bunch of them and I appreciate them dearly, have been helping me move things out and make changes. Soon there will be a HUGH garage sale and the house will be on the market. I just can’t stay here; too many memories of a wonderful life but every wall reminds me of Arlene.

On the writing end of life I am at a stand still. I have a computer down that needs repair plus I’m so busy working and trying to keep things straight that I don’t have time to write, but I am thinking.
As soon as the computer gets back, the much talked about but never seen Kat’s Decision goes to Lauralynn Elliott for editing and prep for e-publishing. The Last Cabbandeum is soon to be out in print form for everyone who likes holding a book and turning pages to read. Then I absolutly promise to complete the first Jim Benjamin book and get it out.

Oh, and by the way, thank you for all the people who have purchased and read my books. But please review them! I need it for feedback and to know if you want more of the same. If not, then some crazy story might come out of my mind and you’ll start worrying even more.
On another personal note; there will be changes in my physical location in the near future. I’ll keep you all updated, of course, but ride along and see what happens while the crazy train ride goes on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Anya Kelleye says:

    Welcome to WordPress, Jonathan! So glad you are getting some things wrapped up. Arlene will be greatly missed. Keep hanging in there and you know we are all here for you if you need anything at all. Maybe having a new location will help you heal.

  2. sheilaodomhollinghead says:

    I like your new website! Hope you soon find time to get back to your writing!

Leave a Reply

